literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    47

    Default HH not displayed

    Hello,

    I was playing a same player I played few sessions before today and I didn't have any hands on him on my hud ingame.
    For some others players it was fine.
    How can I fix that ? I played several times already against this player and yet I had 0 hands on him when he arrived at the table.

    Thanks !

    François

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,716

    Default

    Please always tell us the site and game type.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Some tabs do not work properly (data not displayed)
    By lorddreyfuss in forum General Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-27-2013, 09:44 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2012, 11:24 PM
  3. HUD not displayed stats on Nuts (iPoker)
    By Letrix in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 09:13 PM
  4. Imported Hands are not displayed in the report tab.
    By Alex in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 07:11 AM
  5. Graphical cards not displayed here
    By Al1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 06:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •