literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Import Hand2Note database to HM2

    I've been using Hand2Note so far, because it's free for small stakes, but now I want to switch to Holdem Manager 2. Is it possible to import my Hand2Note database to Holdem Manager 2?
    These are the options that I see in the Database manager:

    DatabaseManager.png

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,435

    Default

    You will need to import the archived hand history files.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-09-2014, 10:44 AM
  2. HM2: Creating a Historical Database and Active database
    By klever187 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 01:07 PM
  3. How to import to HM2 database from another HM2 databse
    By praetor in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2012, 11:28 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 12:16 AM
  5. HM2 import database hm1 - Fixed
    By jSebastian99 in forum General Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 11:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •