literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    14

    Default Marked hands don't show

    Hi,

    so i added some tags for marked hands, and deleted some previous ones i didn't need. But now for some reason most hands i "mark" aren't marked. I tried deleting all the tags and just added a "default" one, but i cannot find the hands again after marking them.

    Is there any way to add the original tags? Or any other fix?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,629

    Default

    Did you change the tags on the hands before deleting the tag?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I changed the names of all tags from the default ones to what i need. I noticed now that if i right click on the hh after it passes in the small black box on the screen and select the only option i have now (let's call it test), i can see the hand. But if i open up the HH and click on the "mark" box, the hand doesn't show as marked. Makes it annoying since i can't always mark hands in real time

  4. #4
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,629

    Default

    i) Please try to vacuum/analyze and reindex your database - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...29#maintenance

    ii) If you continue to have problems, try the following:

    Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...y+played+hands

    If the new database seems to work properly, it sounds like your database might be corrupt. Please continue to use the new database and import the rest of your hands using the steps above. This is why regular backups are a good idea. If your database becomes corrupt you can restore a backup and only have to import the most recent hands (that were played after the backup was created) and edit any tournament results if necessary. I recommend keeping at least the most recent 2 or 3 backups in case the most recent one does not restore properly you can try the previous backup.

    Here is a FAQ explaining how to backup your database and all settings in one easy step - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...onfigs+work%3F
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Thanks i will try it and report

Similar Threads

  1. Individual marked hands categories don't appear in HEM2
    By polaksoccer in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 12:14 PM
  2. Marked hands not being marked
    By rushrushbaby in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 02:30 AM
  3. HM Doesn't Remember "Only Show Marked Hands" Pref
    By jschell in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-18-2008, 02:42 PM
  4. marked hands doesn't show up
    By rodolfo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-09-2008, 08:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •