literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default sit and go wizard on HM2 no hand histories

    Everything was working fine then yesterday when I opened HM2 and clicked on sit and go wizard (I have a license) there were no hand histories. I do have hand histories in other parts of HM2. Why are they not showing on sit and go wizard all of a sudden? Should I create a new database? Aso I clicked on quizzes in sit and go wizard and HM2 crashed and came up with an error box to email in and describe the error. I did this but still haven't heard from anyone. Please help me get the wizard working again. Thanks!

  2. #2
    SNGWiz Support SitNGo Wizard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    444

    Default

    Hi, I have sent you an email.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Thank you! I love your program so want to get back to using it again.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Just wanted to say thanks for helping me get the wizard going again

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2018, 09:38 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-20-2018, 09:37 AM
  3. hm2 and sit&go Wizard integration
    By scardo in forum SitNGo Wizard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-19-2012, 09:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •