literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: Bet365.se

  1. #11
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,435

    Default

    We do not have an ETA.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    We do not have an ETA.
    Hi, i have problems with hud on 365, but its not .se
    Simply, when i open tables, it doesnt appear at all, and in hem2, all datas that exist are incorrect. And my hand history is deleting itself after few minutes, like it doesnt exist. Im using version 19.1.7.2

  3. #13
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,435

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shz View Post
    Hi, i have problems with hud on 365, but its not .se
    Simply, when i open tables, it doesnt appear at all, and in hem2, all datas that exist are incorrect. And my hand history is deleting itself after few minutes, like it doesnt exist. Im using version 19.1.7.2
    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screenshot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Very functional thanks

Similar Threads

  1. TableScanner cannot Join Waitlist on Bet365 (ipoker)
    By Unregistered in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2017, 08:05 PM
  2. Bet365 problem
    By esc7 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2011, 09:41 PM
  3. bet365 problem
    By ptongalex in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-03-2011, 07:23 PM
  4. problem with new bonus tables at bet365 (ipoker)
    By Sarsante in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 05:26 AM
  5. start HUD with bet365(IPK)
    By buntekuh in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 11:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •