literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default HUD is not displaying on tables

    since the latest update in early March on pokerstars my hud isn't showing on any tables.
    But all hands will be save on HM2 and shown on the replayer (included hud).
    I haven't change any settings in the past.

    Does anyone else have the same problem like me? or any sollution for my issue.

    (sorry for my bad english)

    Thanks in advance!
    Rob1337

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    Usually this is a to do with the wrong configuration or import folders not setup correctly. Please see the following FAQ on how to setup your configuration for Pokerstars http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...er+Stars+Setup and this FAQ to check and make sure you have your Auto import folders setup correctly http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...931/Site+Setup

    Please also note that Play money tables are not supported.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I double check the settings on pokerstars and HM2 and it seems right to me. As i mention i haven't change any settings and it works before the update in early march.

    a look from my perspective:Unbenannt2.PNG

    my Theme settings: Unbenannt3.PNG


    What makes me suspicoius is this:
    Unbenannt.PNG

    The HM2 window on picture 3 should displaying on the session table.


    Thanks in advance

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I have this problem. Did you find a solution for this ?

  6. #6
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Attach a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue*
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    *All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    I had the same issue after new PS client update. I noticed the client had different graphics and after looking around in the client settings i tried to disable the New Aurrora Graphic Engine, --> Settings --> Table Appearance -- Table Graphics

    Uncheck --> New Graphic Engine and restart client

    Problem solved for now

  8. #8
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    28,031

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Esreverse View Post
    I had the same issue after new PS client update. I noticed the client had different graphics and after looking around in the client settings i tried to disable the New Aurrora Graphic Engine, --> Settings --> Table Appearance -- Table Graphics

    Uncheck --> New Graphic Engine and restart client

    Problem solved for now
    Yes, this should solve it if your PokerStars.xx skin has the new graphics engine as they enabled it by default in their update. PokerStars.com hasn't updated to the new graphics engine yet. Once it does our developers will begin work to see if we can add support for the new graphics engine.

Similar Threads

  1. HUD not displaying stats on Pacific Jackpot tables
    By TaaviK in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 11:08 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 04:59 PM
  3. hud not displaying on new VVp tables on stars
    By praios in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 08:12 AM
  4. Hud not displaying on new Stars 5xVPP tables
    By KJM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-01-2009, 12:50 PM
  5. Hud stats not displaying on tables
    By BIGGGHOGGG in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 01:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •