literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default BB raise vs SB limp UO

    Hi support,

    I can find the stat 'BB raise vs SB limp UO' as a HUD stat. However, I can't find it as a stat in the report section?

    Is it called differently here?

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    This is the last stat in the limp section.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    pic.png


    Not in my Limp section. If i check in the VsLimpers section I do find:

    BB raise vs limpers and TOT raise vs limpers, but not the stat Raise vs SB limp UO. Any suggestions where I can find it otherwise?

  4. #4
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    I apologize, I read the wrong stat.

    You would need to use filters for this. It is in HM3.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    HM3 Pre-Release beta is now available. Click here to register your HM3 beta now - http://www.holdemmanager.com/hm3/beta.php

    Here are some first time install instructions - https://support.holdemmanager.com/su...tion-and-Setup
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Thanks! Is it possible to keep using HM2 while I am setting up and get familiar with HM3 ?

  7. #7
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,255

    Default

    Yes, you can continue to use it for the lifetime of HM2.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Cant find hud stat for raise vs a limp raise
    By jmackenzie in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2015, 09:26 AM
  2. BB raise fold vs Hero limp raise SB
    By mrpeppe in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2014, 08:05 PM
  3. why does my limp/call say over 0% when i never ever open limp?
    By idonttrusthissoftware in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-10-2011, 09:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •