literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    7

    Default Graphs withing the Reports Section

    Is it possible to choose more then one stat to appear at once on the graph

    Im trying to display bb/100 and EVbb/100 for example on the same graph but cannot select more then one stat

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,645

    Default

    In the graph options in the bottom right corner, add the EV line.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. How not to mix 6max and FR hands withing the same DB ?
    By N0PainN0Gain in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2015, 07:48 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 06:29 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-24-2010, 05:51 AM
  4. Holdemmanager links are blank withing the software
    By cjcoz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-27-2010, 08:53 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 04:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •