literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2

    Default PowerHUD not working

    Hi!

    I have a handconverter for PM which uses Pokerstars txt files. The HUD in general does work .
    I bought PowerHUD since i really like the idea. I have NoteCaddy Premium Omaha and Holdem.
    However all stats which include the deviation from the average dont show up.
    I do have 1,5 Mio Hands. I tried to contact notecaddy with skype and Email.
    Nobody answered so far. I tried to reset my notes, update Note Caddy .. Nothing worked.
    If i analyze one of the mentioned stats it says there are no notes for that stat :C . Heres a screenshot of what I mean.

    notecaddyfail.JPG

    Plz help!

    Greetings!

  2. #2
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    688

    Default

    We resolved this today He needed to update his NoteCaddy to the version that works with PokerMaster, and he said it is working for him now.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hi i have the exactly same problem with Spin and go hud, i play on Peoples Poker. how can i fix it? ty

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default

    How can I find out the right version of notecaddy to install? and where can I find it? I have updated it to the latest version and the hud is not working

  5. #5
    Senior Member NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    688

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chris00 View Post
    How can I find out the right version of notecaddy to install? and where can I find it? I have updated it to the latest version and the hud is not working
    Right here my friend https://forums.holdemmanager.com/sho...=1#post2494838

    Try resetting and reprocessing your notes after installing it. http://wiki.assaultware.com/How-to-r...ddy-notes.ashx

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2011, 05:16 PM
  2. hud not working table manager not working
    By hockeyshawny in forum Manager General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 09:57 PM
  3. Import not working + HUD not working
    By MaxRaises in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 04:06 AM
  4. Table Finder not working / HUD Not working
    By discobisco in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 05:03 PM
  5. HUD not working on AP, update not working either
    By sasquatchexpress in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 08:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •