literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: 888 poker.se

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    57

    Default 888 poker.se

    888 poker.se has been launched due to new gaming regulations in Sweden. The HM2 HUD is not working anymore because of one little annoying word (.se) in the handhistory files. Is it something you can fix soon so that HM2 recognizes the handhistory format?

    ***** 888poker.se Hand History for Game 1236197714 *****

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,335

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Apanage View Post
    888 poker.se has been launched due to new gaming regulations in Sweden. The HM2 HUD is not working anymore because of one little annoying word (.se) in the handhistory files. Is it something you can fix soon so that HM2 recognizes the handhistory format?

    ***** 888poker.se Hand History for Game 1236197714 *****
    If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem hand histories, with a link to this thread and your forum name, to us using the 'Contact Support' link.

    All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    When sending any files please zip them (right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like dropbox, then 'copy public link' and paste the download link directly into the support ticket email.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    If you continue to have problems please zip and email the problem hand histories, with a link to this thread and your forum name, to us using the 'Contact Support' link.
    You might have misunderstood me. 888poker.se was launched today. Their handhistoryformat is identical to the one used at 888poker.com except for one line in the HHtext.

    The first line below is from 888poker.com and the second one is from 888poker.se

    ***** 888poker Hand History for Game 517129661 *****
    ***** 888poker.se Hand History for Game 1236189502 *****

    The hands from 888poker.se can't be imported to HM2 because HM2 isn't recognizing the format. However, if I remove .se from the HHtext HM2 recognizes the hands and are importing them so I'm pretty sure that the domainname in the HHtext is the problem.

  4. #4
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,335

    Default

    Zip and send them from the 888 hand history folder so we can see them.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Did anyone send the hh’s or should I do it?

  6. #6
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,335

    Default

    We need hands from every type of game, so it helps to get more.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Any news on this?

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I still cannot get it to work

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DaHe View Post
    Any news on this?
    As I told udburky Just remove ".se" manually in the HHfile and HM will import all of the hands. If you want HM2support to fix Hm2 to do it automatically then send in your handhistorys to them.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Apanage View Post
    As I told udburky Just remove ".se" manually in the HHfile and HM will import all of the hands. If you want HM2support to fix Hm2 to do it automatically then send in your handhistorys to them.
    I've sent hands and am just waiting for them to make them to make an update so we can use the hud aswell...

Similar Threads

  1. "Time" for 888 Poker (Pacfic Poker) SNG is wrong
    By s00tedrags in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-02-2013, 04:32 PM
  2. HUD does not work on 888 poker in tournements
    By Kenny in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 01:05 AM
  3. New release does'nt work with 888 Poker
    By Ulrich Stehr in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 02:19 AM
  4. 888 poker HUD error
    By EuskoChocobo in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-23-2010, 07:13 AM
  5. Lucky ace poker ( 888.com network) tournament support ?
    By pokerman777 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2009, 12:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •