literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default NC notes doesnt work

    Hello,

    I didnt polay for a while on Pokerstars and when i came back from Praque my notes are not working. They used to work on PPP before i left, and now i checked and they dont even work there (my converter save this hands as PS hands).

    Any idea why ? I did update my NC. But its still not working.

  2. #2
    NoteCaddy sreticentv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    No direction but to trust the final destination
    Posts
    6,455

    Default

    Some notes cannot be shown on Pokerstars due to their rules but if none are showing then you should try to click file->Reset notes and when the notes are finished processing you can click file->synchronize->export notes to text and see if there appears anything in the text file. If it does then data should appear in the other places where data is expected
    NoteCaddy Manual | Coaching Packs | Blog
    NoteCaddy experts: a.k.aAlso, Catalyst_Kh, Derders, karstenkloss, scoobediah (NoteCaddy Edge)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    There was a problem with notes licence somehow.

    Its working now.

Similar Threads

  1. Preload all player notes doesnt work
    By SpS_Zen in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-03-2014, 10:32 AM
  2. FTP : HUD doesnt work on Rush but work on normal cashgames
    By omnishakira in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 02:20 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-2012, 03:32 AM
  4. HM1 work wel but HM2 is doesnt work
    By roby_19741 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 09:44 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 02:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •