HUD not displaying in Betsafe
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11

    Default HUD not displaying in Betsafe

    Hello,

    HM1 HUD is not displaying in Betsafe (Prima/Microgaming) poker room. It does export hands from correct path (I can see MTT's in Tourney results & hands etc, but HUD is not displayed on tables.

    Is it even working in Betsafe or I have something wrongly set up?
    Table manager is also opened and it is displaying tournaments.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,369

    Default

    We no longer support HM1. There have been a lot of changes since then.

    We have a 30-day trial for HM2 that you can use to see if it fits your needs.

    They are no longer writing hands from the point you don't contribute to the pot so we can no longer support these cash game hands - http://www.mpn.poker/blog/closing-a-few-loopholes/

    Microgaming has made a decision to not provide cash game customers with all hand histories for games they are seated in. *They also stopped writing anonymous hand history files but we never supported a HUD on those tables. *Even though a Microgaming cash game player has posted blinds for the round, they will now only provide customers with a hand history if the customer directly contributed to a pot. *We are no longer importing Microgaming cash game hand histories because many stats are significantly skewed as a result of the Microgaming decision to not provide hand histories on all cash game hands. *We will continue to support Microgaming tournaments as all players are provided with complete hand histories.

    See this forum thread/post for more details about these changes -http://forums.holdemmanager.com/showthread.php?t=536230&p=2485729&viewfull=1#post2 485729

    There are links in the above forum post if you want to roll back to be able to import these hands but the stats in the HUD/Reports will be inaccurate which could cause you to make bad decisions at the tables. *If you continue to have problems importing with the older versions please tell us the software version of your poker client as some customers have reported that microgaming is no longer saving any cash hands so they may now be rolling out changes to completely block trackers/huds on cash tables.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 04:12 PM
  2. HUD not autodetecting tables on BetSafe
    By raller in forum Manager General
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-08-2010, 02:07 PM
  3. Betsafe HUD not working
    By thirtydirtybird in forum Manager General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 12:47 PM
  4. Hud on betsafe not working
    By neemos in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 01:30 PM
  5. HUD not working with On game/Betsafe
    By Saltirescot in forum Manager General
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 04:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •