literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    24

    Default my hands are importing but HUD doesnt work on party poker

    Hello!

    I have troubles with HM2. My hands are importing from party poker into HM2 archive. And I can also see hands in HM2. But my HUD doesnt show. But it does show on coral poker (ipoker).

    I have checked the time in hand history and it is the same as it is time in my computer. So I really dont know where is the problem why does it work on coral poker but not on party.

    It needs to be a problem with site setup or with my partypoker settings I guess otherwise it wouldnt work on coral poker.

    But it doesnt show me the same session start time. when I started session on coral it was 00:16 pm but in HM2 I see that it writes 01:16 pm
    But when I play hands on party it shows me that hands are played on the same time that it actually is.

    I have also uploaded some pictures for easier understanding.

    Thanks for your response.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    24

    Default

    And this are my partypoker settings
    Attached Images Attached Images

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    24

    Default

    i already solved the problem by updating to latest version.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I have the latest version of the software and I am having the same problem.

    hm2 is importing and recognizing the mtt hands from partypoker, but not recognizing the fact that there are tables opened, hence not activating the hud. It all started about a week ago when partypoker made a software update.

    hm2 is recognizing ipoker and americascardroom without a problem. As mihic mentioned, the clock, site and hand history are all well set and configured. I read in a partypoker forum something about possible incompatibilities with some updates, but not that they have blocked huds.

    Thanks for your help.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2

    Default

    i made the last update and my hud still not working, anyone can help me?

  6. #6
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,940

    Default

    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8551.exe

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply. I'm trying to update to the version you recommended but I'm getting this problem "The license server could no be contacted. Make sure your computer in connected to the internet" I read a few threads about it, my firewall is set fine, I'm running as Admin, I Reset my codes.

    Ideas?

    Thanks

  8. #8
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,940

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dmwyld View Post
    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply. I'm trying to update to the version you recommended but I'm getting this problem "The license server could no be contacted. Make sure your computer in connected to the internet" I read a few threads about it, my firewall is set fine, I'm running as Admin, I Reset my codes.

    Ideas?

    Thanks
    Install VC++ 2013 from this link - https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down....aspx?id=40784

    Please let us know if that solves the problem for you.

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please see this FAQ for help in resolving licensing issues:
    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Holdem+Manager

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the problem and zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    Once you have collected/sent the logs roll back to 8536 from this link until we have a chance to review your logs - https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...pdate_8536.exe
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hi,

    I installed VC++ from the link you posted, now it does accept the license but crashes the software immediately after.

    I can't find any thread about that particular problem

    Ideas?

    Thanks.

  10. #10
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,940

    Default

    If you continue to have problems, please reproduce the problem and zip/attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2016, 12:35 PM
  2. FTP : HUD doesnt work on Rush but work on normal cashgames
    By omnishakira in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 02:20 PM
  3. HM1 work wel but HM2 is doesnt work
    By roby_19741 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 09:44 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 02:22 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 03:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •