literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I got a little tired so I formatted the computer, re installed windows 10 pro, installed hm2 clean and it is still crashing at start up the moment I enter my license and click ok.

    Def need help.

    Thanks

  2. #12
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,940

    Default

    Did you create a ticket and send in the logs?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2016, 12:35 PM
  2. FTP : HUD doesnt work on Rush but work on normal cashgames
    By omnishakira in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 02:20 PM
  3. HM1 work wel but HM2 is doesnt work
    By roby_19741 in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2012, 09:44 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 02:22 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 03:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •