literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Empty popups

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default Empty popups

    Hello,
    I made this thread:
    https://forums.holdemmanager.com/not...-new-post.html
    some time back. The same issue has now come back since I reinstalled windows and my popups are empty again. However, the steps witch you gave, witch helped me the first time, now seem not to be working.

    I could be doing something wrong, but I don't know what...
    The popups I had before reinstalling are all here, but they are empty (no #s in them).
    I reset and re-create, but they are still empty.

    thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    10

    Default

    It's been 15 days since OP, when can I expect to see a response?
    Now, only my popup numbers are empty. So, I can never anylise my own game via popups.
    Thankfully the rest are working now. But for some reason my popups are still empty, even in HM2 re-player.
    Any idea what I can do to get it working properly?

Similar Threads

  1. empty popups
    By NSMarko in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-23-2018, 10:10 PM
  2. Popups inside popups
    By jayfo in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-05-2016, 09:43 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-02-2012, 03:07 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 02:12 AM
  5. hands tab is empty, all hands lists empty
    By deezie in forum Manager General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-03-2009, 06:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •