literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    1

    Default SPR Stats for MH3

    Hello everyone, I have a question is it possible to add the stas "SPR" in HM3 if yes what is the name exactly thank you

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,940

    Default

    This is not an available HUD stat.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. SPR in Replayer?
    By Hidromanager in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2013, 09:24 PM
  2. SPR (Stack Por Ratio) in realtime
    By aerhart in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 07:31 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-26-2012, 07:24 PM
  4. Stat request: SPR (Stack to Pot Ratio)
    By fishyfishboy in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 02:15 PM
  5. Spr
    By UB Poker in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 06:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •