literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    10

    Default Tables Scanner for Pokerstars.eu?

    Is Table Scanner available for Pokerstars.eu? It works in principle, but it is extremely slow and misses 3 out of 4 tables. Insta Scan does nothing. Thanks!

  2. #2
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    18,656

    Default

    It is not currently working. We do not have an ETA.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-03-2017, 07:07 PM
  2. Replies: 275
    Last Post: 01-02-2015, 02:32 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 03:03 AM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 04:23 PM
  5. Scanner gets stuck on tables at PokerStars
    By melles in forum Table Scanner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 12:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •