literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 23 of 23
  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Hi sreticentv!

    Are you developing functionality of this software ?
    Because I have same problem as DrSiva http://prntscr.com/la86yr ,
    When I put my mouse at 1) it crashes and I have to restart HM2.
    I can check 2) and everything works fine.

    Or do you have any solution for this? Im using this version 2.8.0.15 and 2.0.0.8536 version of HM2. If you need any other informations, I will gladly provide.

  2. #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hello. Notes are not recorded mainly in the "deprecated" format for pokermaster in the actual beta version. See screenshot
    Снимок.PNG

  3. #23
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hello,

    I'm currently using notecaddy 2.8.0.15 , playing asian website. The notecaddy technically works but there is a big problem, for the hud to refresh data/include new HH. I actually need to rebuilds hands, restart HM, otherwise the hud stay like this:

    http://prntscr.com/m5wno0

    I know some others user that have the same setup as me and have the same problem, is this a known issue ?

Similar Threads

  1. Notecaddy PokerMaster problem
    By Tunaretars in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2018, 08:21 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-06-2018, 10:01 AM
  3. Replies: 37
    Last Post: 04-14-2018, 08:28 PM
  4. Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-08-2014, 06:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •