Table Finder 'no open table detected' UNIBET
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    3

    Default Table Finder 'no open table detected' UNIBET

    Hi,

    HM2 does not find my tables on Unibet anymore: the Table Finder shows 'no open table detected', so I cannot even use it to select tables.


    A few notes:
    - The hand history seems to load fine for Unibet so I doubt it has anything to do with hands location. See picture.
    unibet hm2 issue1.png

    - When I try another poker client it works as expected so it seems to be linked to unibet solely.

    - My unibet software updated recently. I have another install of the soft which I tried, the same thing happened, no table found.

    PS: For info, the language of my unibet soft is English.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,895

    Default

    The automatic Site Time Adjustment will read from the site's server. If you adjust the lobby clock settings, on some sites, it could cause the Time column for the hands in the Reports to be off.

    To verify, please compare the time in the Active Sessions, or Reports' hands section to your computer clock while playing.

    See this FAQ for the adjustment steps if there is a difference - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Options / Hand Importing / Site Time Adjustment

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I set up the clock correctly (see attached picture). Nothing changed, hands still importing in Active Session, Table Finder still unable to detect a table. Table does not even have the HM2 HUD menu.
    Attachment 162836

    I enable the feature settings as requested.

    Here is the log file:
    Attachment 162837


    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    The automatic Site Time Adjustment will read from the site's server. If you adjust the lobby clock settings, on some sites, it could cause the Time column for the hands in the Reports to be off.

    To verify, please compare the time in the Active Sessions, or Reports' hands section to your computer clock while playing.

    See this FAQ for the adjustment steps if there is a difference - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Options / Hand Importing / Site Time Adjustment

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?
    Attachment 162837
    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    3

    Default Attached files

    Hi,

    HM2 does not find my tables on Unibet anymore: the Table Finder shows 'no open table detected', so I cannot even use it to select tables.


    A few notes:
    - The hand history seems to load fine for Unibet so I doubt it has anything to do with hands location. See picture.
    Attachment 162838

    - When I try another poker client it works as expected so it seems to be linked to unibet solely.

    - My unibet software updated recently. I have another install of the soft which I tried, the same thing happened, no table found.

    PS: For info, the language of my unibet soft is English.

  5. #5
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,895

    Default

    Don't ever post your logs in the forum. Your license info is in them. All our instructions say to create a ticket to send them.

    The log shows July 20. The screenshot shows July 21 in the sessions time. Something is not right on your time or your computer's clock.

    Your hard drive is extremely too full. You should always have at least 20% free space. Please see this FAQ - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: I'm Running Out of Disk Space

    The Ipoker folder is including the tempdata folder. It needs excluded, using our FAQ, which shows the correct pathway. Set it to C:\Users\username\AppData\Local\skin\data\playerna me\History\Data

    These corrupt the database.

    Please try to vacuum/analyze and reindex your database - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Database Manager (Ribbon)

    If you continue to have problems, try the following:

    Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How to create a new database and import previously played hands

    If the new database seems to work properly, it sounds like your database might be corrupt. Please continue to use the new database and import the rest of your hands using the steps above. This is why regular backups are a good idea. If your database becomes corrupt you can restore a backup and only have to import the most recent hands (that were played after the backup was created) and edit any tournament results if necessary. I recommend keeping at least the most recent 2 or 3 backups in case the most recent one does not restore properly you can try the previous backup.

    Here is a FAQ explaining how to backup your database and all settings in one easy step - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How does Backup and Restore Database, Settings and HUD configs work?

    If you continue to have trouble, send in the new logs in a ticket.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 47
    Last Post: 04-29-2013, 06:50 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2012, 10:10 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 12:33 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 08:54 AM
  5. table finder not open
    By brody_boy in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 09:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •