Convert pokerstars hands
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    8

    Default Convert pokerstars hands

    Hi,

    my HM2 stopped converting my handhistories after click. I just can get the raw data? Can you please help me.

    Greets

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    What site are you playing on? What conversion? What did you click?

    If it is Stars, their last update has been messing up everyone's settings. You have to check everything.

    Please update to this version
    Page Not Found

    Please make sure that Stars is in English. This is in the Stars' Settings - Global - Language - Play In: = English.

    Usually this is a to do with the wrong configuration or import folders not setup correctly. Please see the following FAQ on how to setup your configuration for Pokerstars Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Poker Stars Setup and this FAQ to check and make sure you have your Auto import folders setup correctly Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Site Setup

    Please also note that Play money tables are not supported.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Any way to convert multiple hands into a printable format
    By Merlinius in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2015, 10:05 AM
  2. convert hands from HEM2 to forums
    By matokiko in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 04:01 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-14-2011, 05:30 AM
  4. Convert hands to a Word document
    By Spec in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 08:57 AM
  5. convert hands for forums
    By structure in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 06:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •