wpn 8 max tables - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokerpro1224 View Post
    bumpity bump...knock on wood if you hear me!
    bump

  2. #12
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,822

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokerpro1224 View Post
    bump
    This issue has been documented in detail and provided to the developers to resolve. If you want to be notified when it is fixed please send an email via the 'Contact Support' link and include "Notify Me When HM-8645 Is Resolved" in the subject line and body of the email.

    I do not have an estimate for when this issue will be resolved. We do not give estimates until it has been confirmed as implemented/resolved by our testers and the release is imminent.

  3. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    49

    Default

    26+ months and counting...

  4. #14
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,822

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pokerpro1224 View Post
    26+ months and counting...
    There are only 3 customers asking for this issue to be fixed and them to be notified so this is a low priority issue. We have far more open tickets that affect more users that are going to take priority over this one with so few users asking to be notified of a fix. It appears that HM3 likely has the same issue as we have a ticket about it from one of our testers but there is only one HM3 customer waiting for it to be fixed in HM3. Our QA/Testing Manager and Developers assign priority based on the number of users affected based on a sites popularity, and based on the number of our customers linked to the ticket waiting to be notified.

  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    49

    Default

    thanks for your reply. To be fair I think a table with a HUD that moves on its own every hand you play would be a priority...

  6. #16
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,822

    Default

    I forwarded your comments to the developer ticket to see if we can increase the priority of this issue for our next HM2 Beta work.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2016, 12:35 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-29-2015, 07:08 PM
  3. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-06-2014, 06:43 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-15-2012, 10:10 AM
  5. HUD Merge (Hero) Free tables works, real tables doesn't
    By andrew7895 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 11:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •