HM2 not working with PartyPoker Tournaments
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default HM2 not working with PartyPoker Tournaments

    Hi,

    I've just started playing at PartyPoker, and I've noticed that HM2 doesn't record the hands or results from MTTs or SNGs. The HUD also does not work, showing "waiting for hands". However, it does correctly import cash games.

    I've checked the import settings and they look to be correct. One quirk: I'm in the HM3 beta, and it does work, with the same import settings as in HM2.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,453

    Default

    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...AutoUpdate.exe


    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Should I attach here or send it by email?

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,453

    Default

    Don't ever post your logs in the forum. As the FAQ says, create the ticket and send them there.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. No HUD in PARTYPOKER Tournaments
    By deejaypee in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2013, 06:11 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 09:19 PM
  3. hud error of tournaments partypoker
    By vikthor696 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 03:43 AM
  4. HEM2 On partypoker tournaments
    By punkrock5 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-22-2012, 12:32 AM
  5. Partypoker; Hud is working for cashgames, not for tournaments
    By aasisdebaas in forum Manager General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 03:07 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •