Sng sensei dont work - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Sensei is now fixed in our latest beta which can be downloaded here - http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...ate2.7.89s.msi

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Hi. Why this happens to me? How i can solve it?


  3. #13
    Holdem Manager Support Sarek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Eridani 40
    Posts
    21,042

    Default

    To have Sensei working on high-dpi monitors please set PokerStars.exe properties as on this picture


    But make sure you are running at least this TN2 build (or newest - in the future)
    https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...ate2.8.18s.msi

Similar Threads

  1. sng sensei doesnt work and gives error
    By Evilaizen24 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2016, 09:13 PM
  2. SNG Sensei don't work correctly
    By rock14 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2013, 08:51 AM
  3. SNG Sensei doesn't work
    By Mahmur in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 04:28 AM
  4. SNG Sensei filter doesn't work on stars
    By 4bet6high in forum TableNinja
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 01:57 PM
  5. Sensei doesn't work rightly
    By Makk in forum TableNinja
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 04:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •