HM2 importing hands but no HUD only with ACR
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    10

    Default HM2 importing hands but no HUD only with ACR

    Recently started playing on ACR, I also play on 888 PP and Pokerstars which have zero issues.
    I play on two computers and the other is having no issues and I did nothing different when adding the site.

    All hands import just fine show the reports as normal, but no hud? even in active session it will list the tables but thats it.

    I can't figure out the difference between my two pc's, I tried deleting and re adding the site *shrug

    Please assist, some ideas

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,842

    Default

    Follow the FAQ to set it up - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Winning Poker Network Setup

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Some Full Tilt HU Cash hands importing as RUSH NL Hands
    By Negleyjj in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 12:27 PM
  2. Problem Importing/auto importing hands..
    By Earl in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 01:05 PM
  3. Hands importing but some missing from HUD recent hands list
    By theOrganGrinder in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 09:00 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 10:29 AM
  5. PokerStars hands importing but not all hands display
    By Hoffma in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 10:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •