Winning poker network - HUD problem
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    20

    Default Winning poker network - HUD problem

    Hi,

    I'm having problems with the HUD and winning poker network. As soon as I open 3-4 tables with 1-2 ipoker tables the hud doesn't show on the correct play. And I move for one table correctly the other tables (inclunding ipoker ones) get mess around :-(
    However, partypoker is good.

    Any help?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    What is the game type?

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: Feature Logging

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How Do I Send a Log File to Holdem Manager Support?

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2021
    Posts
    2

    Default

    It's a common problem. I was also thrown to other tables at first. At first, I was able to change this problem in the settings. But when I couldn't adjust it with the settings, I had to quit the game and choose something else. A lot depends on the casino itself. For example, I had this problem at several casinos, but everything was normal when I played at wooricasino. I thought that this problem occurred after a certain period. But in half-year, I don't have any problem with this casino. So if nothing helps, change your platform, and I am sure it will work.
    Last edited by Beshamel; 12-16-2021 at 09:30 AM.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,838

    Default

    Unfortunately HM2 support ended on Dec 31, 2020. You will need to upgrade to HM3 for future technical support. You can read more about the HM2 End Of Life here.

Similar Threads

  1. winning poker network hud mtt not working
    By 98offsuited in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-27-2015, 08:07 PM
  2. Winning Poker Network HUD probs
    By LaikaSpaceDog in forum General Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-06-2014, 11:53 PM
  3. Winning poker network
    By seaweed1992 in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 01:47 PM
  4. Winning Poker Network
    By gunner109 in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-24-2013, 06:51 PM
  5. Winning Poker Network Q
    By antneye in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2013, 06:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •