hand histories / support for Chico network
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member rowhousepd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    622

    Default hand histories / support for Chico network

    I'm thinking of trying out the Chico Poker Network, home of TigerGaming, BetOnline, & others. Are there hand converters out there that definitely work with HM2 that would allow me to use a HUD, or at least let to import my own hero stats later?

    Either way, do you know if there are any plans to support Chico in the upcoming HM3 release? It's not a huge site, but it's the third largest available to U.S. players, and according to PokerScout.com it's 15th overall (which is a lot larger than Merge, which for some reason is supported). Thanks.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,714

    Default

    They are part of the Chico Poker Network which we do not support. *We do not have any short term plans to add any new networks at this time. *When we decide to start adding support for more new networks again it will be done based on current pokerscout rankings and the popularity of the ticket in our system for the network.

    I believe there are 3rd party programs, such as Poker Planer and BOL Card Catcher, that you can use to make the HM2 HUD work there -*3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1

    There is also a new HUD/Database program recently released called DriveHUD that supports BetOnLine - https://drivehud.com/

    They do not write hand histories, so we are not supporting them.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    17

    Default

    Hey,

    It seems like Chico network is writing hand histories, how can I make them work on HEM 3?

    Thanks.

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,296

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by holdemproblem View Post
    Hey,

    It seems like Chico network is writing hand histories, how can I make them work on HEM 3?

    Thanks.
    HM3 does not support the Chico Network sites natively at this time. You need to use a 3rd party hand grabber/converter - https://www.advancedpokertools.com/p...hicoConverter/

Similar Threads

  1. Hand converter for the Chico network (KingsHands)
    By rowhousepd in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 06:30 PM
  2. plans for Chico network support?
    By rowhousepd in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2015, 11:56 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-14-2014, 04:17 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 01:05 PM
  5. Merge Network hand histories
    By Blakester143 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 08:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •