HUD on ipoker speed tables doesnt work

Default HUD on ipoker speed tables doesnt work

Hello

HUD on ipoker speed tables doesnt seem to work. On normal tables it;s fine but when I open speed it works fine on 1 table, but as soon as I open second or third table it stops adding huds on them, hud just stays on first one and it has stats from players from another speed table.

I want to make a note also that everything works fine on zoom tables on PokerStars.

The HUD will only work on 1 speed table of the same stake at a time due to a bug in the IPoker client. *They are planning to fix their bug in their update next month then we can update HM2 to address the changes they make to fix their bug. *I do not have an estimate for when this issue will be resolved as we can't do anything on our end until they fix the bug they created in their poker client first.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

I'm new to ipoker (bet365, new client).
    The speed HUD doesn't work at all for me.
    Normal tables and PS Zoom are fine like OP.

Would be happy if at least I could get it to run on a single speed table.
    Should it really work at the moment?

Please see this FAQ which gives instructions on how to configure HM2 to work with Ipoker Speed Tables - Hold'Em Manager 2 FAQs - Poker Software :: How to setup Holdem Manager to run with IPoker Speed Tables

If you continue to have problems please send the requested files/screenshots as instructed at the end of the FAQ in the link above.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Quote Originally Posted by SrdjaNo1 View Post
    Hello

HUD on ipoker speed tables doesnt seem to work. On normal tables it;s fine but when I open speed it works fine on 1 table, but as soon as I open second or third table it stops adding huds on them, hud just stays on first one and it has stats from players from another speed table.

I want to make a note also that everything works fine on zoom tables on PokerStars.