Show HUD on active table is not working on Chico
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    285

    Default Show HUD on active table is not working on Chico

    Hi,

    could you please help me with this one? Is there a way to fix it? What might cause this problem?

    I use the hand converter that converts the hand history to 888 format. Everything works fine, but the HUD is not being hidden on non-active tables which is really bad since I use overhang. Could you please suggest a fix?

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,719

    Default

    This sometimes happens with unsupported sites. It does not seem to happen using the betonline converter.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. active session not updating =table finder not working
    By TeUnit in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2016, 02:08 AM
  2. Active table timer not working
    By rovassy in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2015, 03:15 PM
  3. Show HUD on active table only Option
    By polishukdenis in forum General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-18-2014, 02:45 PM
  4. Only show hud on active table
    By Colin252 in forum General Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 10:48 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-27-2012, 12:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •