Note Caddy locker problem
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default Note Caddy locker problem

    I have a folder with locker and locking NC notes,

    1. i get NC code from client from
    HM2->NC->Help->About

    i pase it to locker with pattern: HM2-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXXX

    2. then when output is done i go to that folder and in that folder i press ctrl+a
    and make .zip file and sent it back to client.


    What my client does is:
    tools->import coaching package -> selected this one, and it started importing when suddenly error occured saying this file is not for this NC code -> but i am sure that i entered correct one, cause i copied NC code myself.


    Now i will try copying notes fresh - today, from
    C:\Users\Ja\AppData\Roaming\HoldemManager\NoteCadd yDefinitions

    to a new folder, and make the same moves, hope this would help..
    Last edited by kejkun; 11-24-2015 at 12:40 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2014, 03:14 PM
  2. Huge Database Problem 486GB - Note Caddy Problem?
    By KingDeva in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 08:49 PM
  3. caddy scatter vs note caddy displaying
    By grimowsky in forum General Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2013, 07:56 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2012, 07:46 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •