Error using "copy hand to clipboard"
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Error using "copy hand to clipboard"

    Hi, since yesterday I have this problem when I want to copy a hand to clipboard in "xyz" format.

    error.png

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    14

    Default

    The same is happening to me. Help us please

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Same here...

  4. #4
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,848

    Default

    Thank you for reporting this. Someone else reported it via email this morning and the developers have already fixed it. Please try again.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 07:43 AM
  2. "Default" feature for Hand Viever > Copy To Clipboard As
    By laixee in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 05:31 PM
  3. Problem with "Copy Hands to Clipboard"
    By verneer in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 12:24 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 08:27 AM
  5. About "copy selected hands to clipboard"
    By zoboualou in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 01:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •