HM2 Main hud double text
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default HM2 Main hud double text

    Hey,
    i opened table and then second table.
    On First table HUD was ok,
    but on second it was like:

    MWSnap204 2015-05-22, 15_52_11.jpgMWSnap203 2015-05-22, 15_51_57.jpg

    So the name was doubled.

    I use this note:
    Tekst.xml

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Please reset the HUD.

    1) Start HM2 and Export any custom HUD configs - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...rashing+Issues

    2) Close HM2.

    3) Please create a backup of your settings and reset your settings as explained here - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...fault+settings

    4) Restart HM2

    5) Manually reset your Site Setup > Seating Preferences > for your site/seats and double check your auto import and archive folders.

    Try to reproduce the problem using the default HUD/settings. If it works properly you can try importing your customized HUD again that you exported in step 2 above. If the problem returns after importing your HUD you know it is a problem with your HUD Config and you will need to recreate it from scratch or import an older backup of the HUD.

    If that solves your problems please email us the files you backed up in step 1 of this email by following step 2 in this FAQ - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...fault+settings

    If that did not solve your problems you can restore all of your original settings using the Utilities menu as explained in step 3 of the above FAQ.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default

    Steps 1-5 done.

    "Try to reproduce the problem using the default HUD/settings"

    - it is impossible cause the problem is my NoteCaddy note related..
    so i attached this note in the first post.

    I tried then again - and on HU the problem occured again, after a while the note returned to normal by themselves

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Did you try removing the double entry in the HUD?

    Does it reappear?

    What is your antivirus and firewall?

    Did you try resetting your HUD?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default

    "Did you try removing the double entry in the HUD?"

    ?? It appears only - in the hud there is only ONE stat.
    I do not have to delete anything. This do not duplicate the stat - only the view.

    "What is your antivirus and firewall?"
    I do not have any antivirus i use Windows 7 SP1 x64 firewall.

    "Did you try resetting your HUD?" what do you mean ??

  6. #6
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    In the screenshot, you're showing nc.tekst twice in the HUD panel.

    The steps in my first response - resetting the HUD. Did you try that?

    Does it happen if you add it to a new HUD?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default

    "In the screenshot, you're showing nc.tekst twice in the HUD panel. "

    ah, yeah - one is text with "F -- T -- R "
    and first one is text with "Post SB"
    i did not mention they duplicate and they do not.



    "The steps in my first response - resetting the HUD. Did you try that?"
    you did not mention any import step or delete step in that step list.
    i followed it step by step.



    "Does it happen if you add it to a new HUD?"



    I minimalize the HUD when this problem still occurs, here it is:
    Yami8.xml

    what i see:
    Share.Pho.to | This photo set was shared via Share.Pho.to

    when i delete NC.Limp7-13
    Share.Pho.to | This photo set was shared via Share.Pho.to

    everything is ok.

    NClimp7-13 stat:
    Limp_7.0-13.0_BB.xml

    With HM2- not NC based stats it is ok from the start.

  8. #8
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    I'm not sure what you mean about minimizing the HUD. Did you do the steps in the first reply?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default

    I meant that originally this HUD is larger and contains more stats.

    So i minimized it size and uploaded it here.

    *Maybe i should write "reduce" the size of the HUD.

    "Did you do the steps in the first reply?"
    Yes

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    218

    Default

    up

Similar Threads

  1. Text as value
    By MP123 in forum NoteCaddy
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-31-2015, 08:00 AM
  2. HUD Text
    By BazEdwards in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 01:07 PM
  3. HUD text
    By eljugador in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 10:19 AM
  4. HH's text wont convert on 2p2, Also HH's text seems off!
    By Icehockeyplyr in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-11-2009, 03:33 PM
  5. hud text
    By ant9985 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-01-2008, 03:19 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •