Notecaddy Pro.Tools and Text.Notes - professional packages of stats and Pop-ups - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I bought NC Pro Tools for SNG/MTT will it work with HM3?

  2. #12
    HM2 Shark Tank Member rasinv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    156

    Default

    HUDs for Hm3 not working well for now
    later

    working on importing HUDs from Hm2 to Hm3

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rasinv View Post
    HUDs for Hm3 not working well for now
    later

    working on importing HUDs from Hm2 to Hm3
    Will there be additional charge for importing hud from hm2 to hm3?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 59
    Last Post: 04-19-2020, 07:09 AM
  2. Notecaddy Pro.Tools - professional package of stats and Pop-ups
    By rasinv in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-12-2017, 09:22 AM
  3. Error = Tools - import - Impor notes definitions
    By Jorge_397 in forum General Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-10-2015, 09:07 AM
  4. NoteCaddy Text.Notes - Automatic Notes Creation (vsHero) (ENG/FR/ES/DE/RUS)
    By rasinv in forum 3rd Party Programs Compatible With HM2 or HM1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-21-2014, 10:36 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2012, 07:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •