i want to buy Notecaddy on HM2!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    7

    Default i want to buy Notecaddy on HM2!

    How can I buy Notecaddy on Hm2 now? I clicked on buy now but only showed up beta-sign up on HM3.

  2. #2
    Moderator NotecaddyEdge's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Florida, USA
    Posts
    1,433

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Whi7elion View Post
    How can I buy Notecaddy on Hm2 now? I clicked on buy now but only showed up beta-sign up on HM3.
    Hi Whi7elion,

    Unfortunately NoteCaddy isn't available for purchase for HM2 any longer.

    It's in free beta right now for HM3, and soon will go out of beta.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2014, 12:25 PM
  2. I want to buy HM1 or HM2
    By CRO_85 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 08:34 AM
  3. I want to buy HM1 but can only find HM2? Help
    By ng3434 in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2011, 02:37 AM
  4. Donot want hud but want show mucked cards
    By dogmeat in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 09:12 PM
  5. I want to format my PC but i dont want to lose my serial code
    By misterlapa in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2009, 05:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •