Reset TN1 keys
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Reset TN1 keys

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    34

    Default Reset TN1 keys

    How to reset my keys?

    Did some wrong steps and cant now activate TN1 on new system(

  2. #2
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Please contact support@tableninja.com and they will reset it for you.

Similar Threads

  1. 2 keys used
    By SeT44 in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2015, 03:27 PM
  2. TB2 Hot Keys
    By sick cards in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-30-2013, 06:08 AM
  3. Hot keys for hud
    By hmklk in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2012, 11:39 PM
  4. add hot keys
    By dontpanic in forum TableNinja
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 03:00 AM
  5. LICENSE KEYS Reset problem
    By Linkus100 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 08:30 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •