table ninja problem
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    4

    Default table ninja problem

    Hi,after update pokerstars.bg yesterday table ninja hotkeys doesn't work

  2. #2
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Hi,

    Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button. Then send a copy of that ZIP file to support@tableninja.com to check it over for errors.
    Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed. See instructions How to Take a Screen Shot in Windows Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

    Please also briefly describe what is happening in the email.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ninja Support View Post
    Hi,

    Please reproduce issue, then go to TableNinja 2 > Help > Contact Support and click the "Send logs to TableNinja" button. Then send a copy of that ZIP file to support@tableninja.com to check it over for errors.
    Also please send a screenshot of your desktop with a table and your HUD displayed. See instructions How to Take a Screen Shot in Windows Please send the screenshot even if you don't have a HUD or custom table theme.

    Please also briefly describe what is happening in the email.
    i send you e-mail

  4. #4
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Hi,

    We are looking into this once we have it resolved we will let you know.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hi,
    I'm having the same problem Pokerstars.BE.
    I've seen @ tableninja pokersite themes that Pokerstars.BE theme = Invalid (using classic theme).

    I'm really not up to for sending log files since it's certainly no individual problem.
    Must be something since update.
    TN.jpg

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default

    same problem as clyde542 since update of pokerstars.BE yesterday. Theme in regard of Pokerstars.BE=Invalid (using classic theme) and tableninja doesnt' work.
    I reported yesterday this problem to support@tableninja.com. Thank you in advance to solve this problem asap ;-)

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    64

    Default

    Yes, same for me on Stars.UK Looking forward to fix Only my SPACE (All in) key is working.
    Last edited by Tim64; 04-02-2015 at 01:04 PM.

  8. #8
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Hi,

    Guys this is caused by PS update i have notified the developers and they are working on it, In the mean time if you go to the setup tab and set the override theme to the theme you are using this should work.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    9

    Default

    I use stars.uk and have same problem however Overide drop down is empty and has no optionsninja.png is this normal?

Similar Threads

  1. Table Ninja 2. Sit out problem
    By IgorFM3 in forum Table Ninja 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2014, 06:47 AM
  2. HM and Table ninja problem .. pls
    By diegovbta in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 07:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •