Live pot odds
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Live pot odds

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default Live pot odds

    I read that it is possible to set pot odds visible during gameplay like you have in the replayer. How can I set this up? Does it work on everest poker?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    HUD Settings--> Site Setup--> enable live tracking.

    This will not work on Everest.

    For PokerStars for example to have the live pot odds work, you have to:
    -1 enable live tracking
    -2 go over step 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 8 and 9 of this FAQ: http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...HUD+to+work%3F
    (ignore step 4, and 5 unless if you'd like to use the street-by-street HUD)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default

    everest poker is skin of ipoker...

  4. #4
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    It only works for PokerStars and ipoker.

    Should work on Everest if it's an ipoker skin now.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  5. #5
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,987

    Default

    Did you follow the instructions above? If you did and it is still not working we need you to post/email a screen shot of the table. It is most often caused by the table being too big or too small. The tables need to be near default size (usually around 800 pixels wide).

Similar Threads

  1. Pot odds live tracking
    By Cain in forum Feature Requests and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2015, 02:13 PM
  2. Live pot odds
    By sanpnat0r in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2012, 10:55 AM
  3. HM2 live tracking pot odds / %
    By SkemGeeMan in forum General Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 10:45 AM
  4. Pot Odds and Live Tracking
    By Ajax in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 06:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •