hello
    for excuse that I am not good at English

I buy notecaddy last week

for some reason I reinsteall my HM2 and I reinsteall SQL to my SSD

now I face two problems

one is 1.jpg
    notes cannot show under the garph,such like" 3bet tags,cold call",

and the other is 2.jpg3.jpg
    after creating new definition, I can not seek something, the definition is right,I seek for the build-in defintion and also can not seek for something . I have 5000000 hands on database

please help me,thanks

Default Troubleshooting NC custom notes/seek function issue

Hi. I recently reinstalled Windows and just installed OM2. The version of OM2 I am running is 2.0.0.8267. The version of NC I am running is 2.5.1.6. Most features I've checked so far seem to be working fine, however I imported some new note definitions from a friend (they work on his computer) and I can not seek for hands in which the definitons are true. They are simple definitions such as: In position CBet on A high board. The seek ran for approximately 2h and 450k hands (I ran 3 different notes that were likely to occur in any sample) but found no results. I've also tried previous custom notes of mine that I know work as I used them to generate badges and these are also showing up as no results.

I'm hoping you can help me out and give me a hint as to what could be causing this problem.

Thanks.

No direction but to trust the final destination

Is this from the latest HM2 beta update? Are you still seeing this if you update to the NC 2.5.1.7? http://forums.holdemmanager.com/note...-5-1-beta.html
    NoteCaddy Manual | Coaching Packs | Blog
    NoteCaddy experts: a.k.aAlso, Catalyst_Kh, Derders, karstenkloss, scoobediah (NoteCaddy Edge)