Winamax
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Winamax

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    49

    Default Winamax

    Hello, a long time ago I posted here about an issue on winamax tables, that makes the hud transparent and it overlaps winamax huds with huds from other sites, when table are on top of ecah other. This is very annoying and its been there for a long enough. Has this been fixed?

  2. #2
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    This is a known issue, bug HM-4312. I have to eta when this will be fixed.
    (your email address was already added to the ticket)
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

Similar Threads

  1. HM1 on Winamax??
    By 4fun in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 06:20 PM
  2. Winamax.fr
    By Anton92 in forum Releases
    Replies: 203
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 08:59 PM
  3. Winamax and SnG / DoN
    By joeledemago in forum Manager General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 10:37 AM
  4. winamax
    By jrgibs1 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2010, 08:43 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •