2015 broke TN2 - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: 2015 broke TN2

  1. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    64

    Default

    The problem persists after renaming. I've sent logs to you. I think the problem may lie in that the logs say tables are .eu whereas I'm playing on stars .UK

  2. #12
    Administrator Ninja Support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1,003

    Default

    Hi,

    We will investigate the logs and get back to you via email.

Similar Threads

  1. 1.11.06b broke my HUD
    By BigBrother in forum Releases
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 04:55 AM
  2. HUD broke down
    By Andrey in forum Manager General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 04:12 AM
  3. All in EV broke.
    By green_29 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 03:54 PM
  4. HEM broke again!
    By lewgill in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-13-2009, 04:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •