Party Poker only showing 2 huds at full table sometimes
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    49

    Default Party Poker only showing 2 huds at full table sometimes

    I'm playing some rebuys there at party poker NJ lately. mostly these games the Hud will only come up for 2 players. NO more no less. I tried using the table finder function to fix this but it just runs the two HUDs until later on or maybe when I change tables.. Its happening quite a bit now. Only rebuy, MTT's. Not cash or sitngo.

  2. #2
    HM Support sideshow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,605

    Default

    Hi,

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Use the tool in the following link to send a HUD Report - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Reporting+Tool
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and zip/attach your \HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue, if all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    Please zip and email the requested files to hm2support@holdemmanager.com and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, you can do so here: Leave Feedback

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Any news on this matter?

    Quote Originally Posted by mrgrant View Post
    I'm playing some rebuys there at party poker NJ lately. mostly these games the Hud will only come up for 2 players. NO more no less. I tried using the table finder function to fix this but it just runs the two HUDs until later on or maybe when I change tables.. Its happening quite a bit now. Only rebuy, MTT's. Not cash or sitngo.
    Any news on this matter? Cuz I have been dealing with same issue for quite long.............

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,363

    Default

    We need the information requested in post 2 - I cannot find any emails from either of you regarding it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi.
    I am also having this same problem. Tournaments only. Very frustrating.
    Sometimes only 2 player HUDs show up, sometimes a few. Sometimes, all of them show up but they are in complete random places and/or order. Sometimes they are in the right order, but need rotating.
    I will manually fix the placement/orientation when they are all showing up, only to have them scrambled again when a player is moved to/from the table or when some other HUD update occurs. Sometimes, closing and re-opening HEM2 will fix the problem, but not always.

    I will try to follow your instructions left for the others and give you the information that you requested. I play everyday and this is a very frustrating problem that has basically rendered the HUD unusable for tournaments on Party Poker.

    Regards,
    Sasha.

  6. #6
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    29,822

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Fossphorus View Post
    Hi.
    I am also having this same problem. Tournaments only. Very frustrating.
    Sometimes only 2 player HUDs show up, sometimes a few. Sometimes, all of them show up but they are in complete random places and/or order. Sometimes they are in the right order, but need rotating.
    I will manually fix the placement/orientation when they are all showing up, only to have them scrambled again when a player is moved to/from the table or when some other HUD update occurs. Sometimes, closing and re-opening HEM2 will fix the problem, but not always.

    I will try to follow your instructions left for the others and give you the information that you requested. I play everyday and this is a very frustrating problem that has basically rendered the HUD unusable for tournaments on Party Poker.

    Regards,
    Sasha.
    1) Export any custom HUD configs.
    2) Open the HM2 > HUD Settings > HUD Designer menu > Click 'Reset' > [x] All Configs > OK
    3) Manually reset your Site Setup > Seating Preferences > for your site/seats and any other HUD Settings you had personalized.


    Try to reproduce the problem using the default HUD/settings. If it works properly you can try importing your customized HUD again. If the problem returns after importing the custom HUD then you know that config is corrupted and you will need to delete it and rebuild it from scratch.


    http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...rashing+Issues

    If you continue to have problems with the Default 2.0 HUD and default settings:

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu


    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Use the tool in the following link to send a HUD Report - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Reporting+Tool
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and zip/attach your \HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F


    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue, if all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.


    Please zip and email the requested files to hm2support@holdemmanager.com and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-04-2014, 04:43 PM
  2. solo aparecen dos huds en party poker fast forward
    By pa3l0 in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-13-2013, 04:06 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 03:56 PM
  4. Party Poker Import not showing mucked hds
    By QuVa4 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 01:19 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 03:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •