iPoker and Bwin no HUD on some tables and broken HUD on 888 after feature pause
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    32

    Default iPoker and Bwin no HUD on some tables and broken HUD on 888 after feature pause

    I have problem for weeks/months with many HM versions. Everyday I can find some tables with no or broken HUD. Most of this problems are at rebuy tournaments. It is like on every 5th table.

    For example right now:
    iPoker
    freezout , 2x rebuy : no HUD at all , after reseat to new table, no HUD
    but one rebuy tournament is OK

    Bwin
    rebuy : I see HUD just for two players and position is wrong
    but other tables (FO and rebuy) are OK

    Other thing is on 888. They have feature pause all tables because their connection lagging. If they pause tournaments HUD replace all notes with same random one at all players. Have to completely turn off HM to correct that.

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,652

    Default

    We need more information on this.

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Use the tool in the following link to send a HUD Report - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...Reporting+Tool
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and zip/attach your \HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue, if all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

    Please zip and email the requested files to hm2support@holdemmanager.com and if there is a forum thread with additional information please link to this thread and let us know your forum name if there are several people in the thread.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Zoom 4 tables HUD (4th seat is broken)
    By Frouzo in forum HM Cloud General Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-18-2014, 04:37 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-18-2013, 03:52 PM
  3. iPoker now has 9 max tables - HEM preferred seating broken
    By PunterSThompson in forum Manager General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 09:16 PM
  4. HUD Broken after Windows 7 Fix Installed - iPoker
    By dollarcoin in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 01:33 AM
  5. iPoker broken?
    By blackhand in forum Manager General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 04:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •