literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 146
  1. #121
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8567.exe

    edit to add: this has fixes for 888.se (import, not HUD) and pokerstars.se (cash games, not zoom, hud)
    Is there any fix for pokerstars.se zoom hud?

  2. #122
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8567.exe

    edit to add: this has fixes for 888.se (import, not HUD) and pokerstars.se (cash games, not zoom, hud)
    Please inform when hud for pokerstars.se zoom tables are fixed.
    Thanks

  3. #123
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Anything new regarding zoom HUD for pokerstars.se?

  4. #124
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by epps View Post
    Anything new regarding zoom HUD for pokerstars.se?
    The developers are still working to see if it is something we can solve on our end or if it is something we will need them to fix in their client before we can fix HM2/3.

  5. #125
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    5

    Default

    This Hud for Zoom on PS.se is starting to take very long time. What is happening? I checked 2 handshistories from before and after and they look identical. Plz we need it to be working.

  6. #126
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FubarTV View Post
    This Hud for Zoom on PS.se is starting to take very long time. What is happening? I checked 2 handshistories from before and after and they look identical. Plz we need it to be working.
    The problem is not the hand history files or importing. The Zoom HUD works much differently than the regular table HUD. The developers are still looking in to possible ways to get it working on the new stars skin.

  7. #127
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,992

    Default

    We have a possible fix for the PokerStars.se zoom tables now - https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...pdate_8570.exe

    If you continue to have problems:

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.


    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.


    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.

  8. #128
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,992

    Default

    We have a new update for the stars.se zoom tables here - https://www.holdemmanager.com/Downlo...pdate_8571.exe

    If you continue to have problems:

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu.


    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and send your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing.

  9. #129
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Still doesnt work. Picking up the hands but doesnt show the HUD.

  10. #130
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,177

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FubarTV View Post
    Still doesnt work. Picking up the hands but doesnt show the HUD.
    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Hud not working at zoom tables
    By oneselfishguy in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-20-2014, 02:48 PM
  2. HUd not working on zoom tables
    By Zizka in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2014, 07:03 PM
  3. HUD not working on zoom tables
    By TyCuS in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-28-2014, 11:46 AM
  4. Not working on PS Zoom tables
    By Bertjep in forum Tilt Breaker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 05:18 PM
  5. HUD not working on ZOOM tables.
    By bart1048 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 10:59 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •