literate-perfunctory
Poker Software
Page 12 of 14 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 140
  1. #111
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,166

    Default

    A) Please try to vacuum/analyze and reindex your database - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...29#maintenance

    B) If you continue to have problems, try the following:

    Try creating a new DataBase and import a small portion of your \HM2Archive so you can see if the problem exists in the new DB - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...y+played+hands

    If the new database seems to work properly, it sounds like your database might be corrupt. Please continue to use the new database and import the rest of your hands using the steps above. This is why regular backups are a good idea. If your database becomes corrupt you can restore a backup and only have to import the most recent hands (that were played after the backup was created) and edit any tournament results if necessary. I recommend keeping at least the most recent 2 or 3 backups in case the most recent one does not restore properly you can try the previous backup.

    Here is a FAQ explaining how to backup your database and all settings in one easy step - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...onfigs+work%3F

    C) If none of that helps please zip and email the problem hand histories to us using the 'Contact Support' link here - https://support.holdemmanager.com/support/product/1

    All original hands that are auto-imported get moved to an archive for performance reasons. Your \HM2Archive is in C:\HM2Archive by default, but you may have put it anywhere. The archive should be organized by \Month\DayOfMonth (example: D:\HM2Archive\2009\07\31) or if it was auto-imported with 7283+ it would be in \HM2Archive\SiteName\YYYY\MM\DD.* It is configured in the Site Setup - Auto Import Folders menu.

    When sending any files please zip them (right-click > send to > compressed folder) before attaching them to an email. If the attachment is larger than 10MB please upload them to a file hosting site like dropbox, then 'copy public link' and paste the download link directly into the support ticket email.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  2. #112
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hey, Since the Pokerstars update 28th january my Hud doesnt work. The import however works just fine, with new hands available in the "active session" tab right after being played. But all it says on the table is "waiting for hands" . What can it be?

  3. #113
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hey, My hud isnt working since the 28th january pokerstars update. Import however works just fine, with hands showing up in the "active session" tab right away. What can it be?

  4. #114
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Hey, Since the latest pokerstars update, my hud doesnt work on zoom tables(or normal tables) My importing however works just fine, hands show up under "active session" right away. What can my problem be?

  5. #115
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,166

    Default

    Did you send in a HUD report with all the files?

    Please enable the Settings > Feature Logging > [x] 'HUDStats' and 'FastPoker' option and increase the Max number of log files option to 10 so old logs are saved with date/time stamps. You can also enable this before you launch HM2 from the Start Menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ging#startmenu

    Please reproduce the problem and:
    - Attach a screen shot of the table/desktop
    - Try to include the Active Sessions tab and/or Sessions Report that also includes your windows clock and poker client lobby clock in the screen shot
    - Save a copy of the original Hand history for the table with the issue
    - Close HM2 and attach your HM2Logs folder with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

    With all the above information we should be able to narrow down what is causing the issue. If all the information is not included we will need to email you again to request it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #116
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    4

    Default

    No I replied to ur support via email as instructed. A zipped file with all that included.

  7. #117
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    39

    Default

    I have the same problem.

  8. #118
    Graphics Guru fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    27,984

    Default

    One of our testers is investigating this today with a couple of customers that sent us support tickets and some customers he has on Skype. So far it only seems to be affecting pokerstars.se.

  9. #119
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    One of our testers is investigating this today with a couple of customers that sent us support tickets and some customers he has on Skype. So far it only seems to be affecting pokerstars.se.
    I have this problem aswell (pokerstars.se). Please write the solution here when found.

    Thanks

  10. #120
    HM2! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    19,166

    Default

    Please update to this version
    http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8567.exe

    edit to add: this has fixes for 888.se (import, not HUD) and pokerstars.se (cash games, not zoom, hud)
    Last edited by fozzy71; 01-31-2019 at 08:39 AM. Reason: update details and fix limitations
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. Hud not working at zoom tables
    By oneselfishguy in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-20-2014, 02:48 PM
  2. HUd not working on zoom tables
    By Zizka in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2014, 07:03 PM
  3. HUD not working on zoom tables
    By TyCuS in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-28-2014, 11:46 AM
  4. Not working on PS Zoom tables
    By Bertjep in forum Tilt Breaker
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2013, 05:18 PM
  5. HUD not working on ZOOM tables.
    By bart1048 in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 10:59 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •