My 6-max HUD can not automatically adjust the position,help!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    61

    Post My 6-max HUD can not automatically adjust the position,help!

    Hello.
    i played in PS.
    I reinstalled the PC system in a few days ago,and I reinstalled the HM2.
    But after the re start the game,I found my 6-max HUD can not automatically adjust the position.
    The FR tables are normal,and the ZOOM tables are normal too.
    But 6-max tables HUD can notautomatically adjust the position.

    My HM2 has already Released 2.0.0.8247 Official.

    WHY? I need help!

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,375

    Default

    Open the HM2 > HUD Settings > HUD Designer menu > Click 'Reset' > [x] Panel Positions > OK


    1) Open one Table only and ensure at least 1 hand has imported before moving to step 2.
    2) Move the stats with the Arrow Buttons (< >) on the Table Averages HUD to rotate your HUD to the correct position.
    3) Now you can open more tables and it should be automatically configured. Let at least 1 hand import before changing anything as this is needed to gather the correct positions.


    Please check this FAQ if you play at pokerstars - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...For+PokerStars - and make sure it is set the same in all/any installed PokerStars clients if you have more than 1 ps.xx client installed.


    If you have any difficulty following the above method with the arrow buttons you can set the positions manually as explained here - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...1/Site+Setup#5

Similar Threads

  1. Help!HUD does not show annymore
    By HalfSmoked in forum General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2013, 11:13 PM
  2. How to adjust and fix the position of the HUD panel?
    By georgelongyun in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 11:11 PM
  3. Is it possible to have HUD adjust to player position?
    By madskills in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 12:24 AM
  4. can't adjust a HUD panels position of a one player
    By asfagel in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 10:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •