hud does not show the stats(not at all)
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    19

    Default hud does not show the stats(not at all)

    Hello

    the last two weaks, during of my session, my hud doesn't work normally.
    Many times the stats in 1 or 2 tables does not appear (see the attachment below)
    and i have to push all time the stop and start hud button.
    please help to find a solution.

    tnx for reading
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,750

    Default

    Make sure the HUD Settings > General Settings > Common Settings > [ ] 'Use session stats' is disabled.

    Make sure that the HUD Settings > General Settings > Common Settings > Min hands: is set to '0'.

    Make sure that the HUD Settings > Stat Appearance > Min samples: is set to '0' for each and every stat in your HUD.

    Make sure that your HUD Options > HUD Filters are all set to '2 to 10' and the HUD Options > Tournament Filters are all set to '1 to 81+'. Changing these filters to anything other than their default settings will make the HUD Stats change drastically based on the number of players at the table and/or their stack sizes in tournaments.

    See these FAQs for more info:
    - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...7D+HUD+Filters
    - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...nament+Filters

    If that doesn't fix the issues, please reproduce the problem and attach a screen shot - How to Take a Screen Shot in Windows - showing the HUD, the Report for one of the selected players with the problems, and pictures of the HUD Filters and Tournament Filters.

    Please reproduce the problem and attach your log.txt file with a detailed description of what you were doing and what problems you were experiencing - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ger+Support%3F

Similar Threads

  1. HM doesn't show stats
    By SaynotoKlaus in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 04:08 AM
  2. Stats show at $0,01/$0,02, but dont show at $0,05/$0,10
    By animuz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2010, 07:24 PM
  3. How to show MGR stats ?
    By Llanlad in forum Manager General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 08:06 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-28-2009, 10:50 AM
  5. Dont show Fold to taise stats, and donk stats
    By Miracle in forum Manager General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2008, 04:51 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •