trying to display Pot Odds - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    Pot odds works for cashgames only.
    Don't crosspost to multiple theeads.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    13

    Default

    But i have read few posts here that they do work for MTT??

  3. #13
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,890

    Default

    We just tested and it works for us.

    What is your antivirus?

    Does the HUD work on Zoom?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

Similar Threads

  1. EV, pot odds, and outs display
    By holdem_up in forum Share your HUD configurations
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 09:08 AM
  2. Can't display pot odds in the HUD
    By fiammaz in forum Manager General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 10:20 AM
  3. pot odds display box?
    By vj531 in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 08:53 PM
  4. Can HM display pot odds?
    By banksdaname in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 08:09 PM
  5. how to display pot odds?
    By tagger in forum Manager General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-03-2009, 04:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •