TS scoring profile
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Senior Member k_rukov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    102

    Default TS scoring profile

    hi ,
    i have autorate rules set up as fallows

    Attachment 145302

    my question is can i make something like this ?
    green icon if vpip > 40 and stacksize < 30bb score + 20
    green icon if vpip > 40 and stacksize between 31 and 70 score 50
    green icon if vpip > 40 and stacksize between 71 and 125 score 70
    green icon if vpip > 40 and stacksize > 125 score score 100

  2. #2
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,797

    Default

    This looks pretty redundant. Why not just if vpip > 40?
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  3. #3
    Senior Member k_rukov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Well not really redundant. If you have 3 fish and one of them is with 300bb there is more value on this table than any other.
    Thanks

  4. #4
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,797

    Default

    Yes, in those instances, I think a different icon/color is beneficial, so you see the differences in the types of players. From what you showed above, it could all be handled with vpip > 40and a hand floor.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  5. #5
    Senior Member k_rukov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Does the order of the rules matter ?
    For example if I put
    RED color - Vpip >30
    GREEN > Vpip > 30

    Which color it will display ?

    My point is if I set
    GREEN Vpip > 40 and stack size <=100 , + 50
    GREEN Vpip > 40 and stack size > 100 , + 80

    Will this work ?
    Last edited by k_rukov; 05-16-2014 at 11:02 PM.

  6. #6
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,797

    Default

    They are applied in the order they are listed.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    34

    Default

    yes I would like to do the same thing in terms of adding stake size to my auto rate. The problem I have is that at the mo I'll be auto seated with a fish with 20bb. I rather priorities the fish with more BBs

    I can't seem to do it. If I go to Misc and add BB say 100bb it asks for a sample size I tried it with 1 & 0. I put the Auto rate with the highest number possible to so I can easily identify the tables and put the auto rate at the top of my table and ran scan.

    I came back with nothing.

    Any way of making this work?

  8. #8
    HM Support Patvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam, the Netherlands
    Posts
    33,523

    Default

    I was personally also unable to get this to work.

    I had this written up as a bug HM-7320. I've added both your email addresses to the ticket.
    Participate in the Beta release of the newest Hold'em Manager version: HM Cloud. Sign-up HERE.

    If you would like to leave some feedback to help us improve the quality of the solutions, and/or the support quality you received, - you can do this here

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    34

    Default

    yes this would be great if you could sort this out.

    I'm trying to use score at the mo. But I don't have a detailed way of profile regs which I have incorporated into my Auto rate system. I'm just about to subscribe to instascan so hopefully this can be sort soon.

    Thanks

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    34

    Default

    Was this ever sorted out?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •