Holdem Manager 2 API - Page 30
Page 30 of 31 FirstFirst ... 2028293031 LastLast
Results 291 to 300 of 308
  1. #291
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    7

    Default

    The query I run:

    select StatFullRingPosition, StatTotalHands
    from stats
    where
    isTourney = true and
    HandTimestamp > {d "2017-06-20 11:59:00 PM"} and
    FacingUnopenedPotPreflop = true and
    HandAnteSize > 0
    and EffectiveStackSizeInBBs >= 12 and
    EffectiveStackSizeInBBs <= 15
    and NumberOfPlayers >= 8
    and NumberOfPlayers <= 10 and
    PreflopOpenPotAmountInBB > 10 group by StatFullRingPosition

    The filter I use:
    ScreenHunter_910 Oct. 27 17.15.jpg
    Obv I have the same date filter of the query and I'm in the tournament analysis tab.

    Yes, the # of hands returned by the query differs from the # of the filter itself (I'm studing frequencies, so I'm looking for the repetition of a specific situation in another specific situation).

    I think the problem is this: selecting for hands where PreflopOpenPotAmountInBB > 10, I've found same hands in which hero is not raising preflop 10bbs, but he is raising 2bb and then, facing a 3bet, he is raising again(4betting)>10bbs! Obv this is not the situation i'm looking for. On the other side, when I use the filter in the report, I have never seen such a situation in a hand reported (in fact, # of total hands by query > # of total hands by filter).

    Hope I've been clear.

  2. #292
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Any news about my issue?

    I have another similar problem: I'm studing min-raise open frequencies (so the query will be something like this: select _stat_ from stats where ... and PreflopOpenPotAmountInBB < x) but in this case it happens that a hand where hero in raise/4betting is not selected. Of course the open raise size is < x but the total amount in bbs raised preflop is > x (after 4betting).

    Let me know

  3. #293
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    I want to let you know that your issue has been received and will be tested in the order it was received.

    Once we have tested and documented it thoroughly we will send you our results and/or ask for any other info/files that we may need to help resolve it.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  4. #294
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default

    I want to print out a simple VPIP stat from a specific player using HMQL; how would I do this?
    This is as far as I've gotten:
    http://localhost:8001/Query?q=select StatVPIP from stats where StatPlayerNameAndSite = "PLAYERNAME"
    With the goal to print this player's over all VPIP from all hands played total.

  5. #295
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by garywood View Post
    I want to print out a simple VPIP stat from a specific player using HMQL; how would I do this?
    This is as far as I've gotten:
    http://localhost:8001/Query?q=select StatVPIP from stats where StatPlayerNameAndSite = "PLAYERNAME"
    With the goal to print this player's over all VPIP from all hands played total.
    It will only query the active player in reports. So change the player name in reports.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #296
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Hi,

    Will HM-8260 be resolved in HEM2 or we need to wait until HEM3 API? When can we expect HEM3 API to be released?

    Thanks!

  7. #297
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    I do not have an ETA on either. HM3 is still in Beta. At the minimum, when it is officially released.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  8. #298
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi,
    from what i've read its not possible to filter by different players. I need to switch the current player within the actual application.
    Is there any way to automate that? loop through all available players and then do my query?

  9. #299
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Maskoe View Post
    Hi,
    from what i've read its not possible to filter by different players. I need to switch the current player within the actual application.
    Is there any way to automate that? loop through all available players and then do my query?
    That is not possible. I do not know if it will be for HM3.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  10. #300
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    24

    Question VPIP from DB

    API working fine, but no instruction how I can select VPIP for a specific player on the table.


    As example:
    select StatTotalHands,StatPlayerNameAndSite,StatFullRingP osition,StatNetAmountWon,StatBigBlindsPer100,StatV PIP,StatPFR,StatThreeBet,StatWentToShowdown,StatWo nShowdown,StatPostflopAggression,StatPostflopAggre ssionPercentage from stats group by StatPlayerNameAndSite
    http://localhost:8001/Query?q=select...yerNameAndSite

    Response:
    Code:
    {
      "ResultType": "Stats",
      "Errors": [
        
      ],
      "QueryTime": 1.4976,
      "Results": [
        {
          "Player": "P NAME",
          "Position": ""EP+2"",
          "bb100": "-15.70",
          "NetWon": "579.00",
          "PFR": "0.22",
          "Agg": "1.00",
          "Agg%": "0.30",
          "3Bet": "0.17",
          "TotalHands": "39",
          "VPIP": "0.23",
          "WTSD%": "0.56",
          "W$SD%": "0.60"
        }
      ]
    }
    How to change a player on request to API?
    At the moment default player selected from HM UI.
    Last edited by fozzy71; 06-29-2019 at 08:31 AM. Reason: code tags

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2018, 05:29 PM
  2. How Do I Import hands from holdem manager 1 to holdem manager 2?
    By rockstarhobbo in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 09:20 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2011, 08:06 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2011, 09:58 PM
  5. Latest version of Holdem Manager killed Holdem Manager
    By TLXLM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 11:09 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •