Holdem Manager 2 API - Page 14
Page 14 of 31 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 308
  1. #131
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default Syntax error using HMQL

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    Try using this: "DateTime" > {"1/1/2012 10:00:00 PM"}
    Hi,
    i try in the HMQL report differents syntax :
    • select * from hands where HandTimestamp > {"1/1/2012 10:00:00 PM"}
    • select * from hands where "HandTimestamp" > {"1/1/2012 10:00:00 PM"}
    • select * from hands where DateTime> {"1/1/2012 10:00:00 PM"}
    • select * from hands where "DateTime" > {"1/1/2012 10:00:00 PM"}



    but i get always a similar error: invalid character '{'} at...

    Thank you

  2. #132
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    We have forwarded your questions/problems to the developer in charge of the HMQL and will forward his reply once he has had time to review the questions.

  3. #133
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    I apologize for the delay. It is not possible currently to do this, but it should be available in our next release. This is the format you would use:
    Code:
    select * from hands where HandTimestamp > {d "2008-10-16 02:16:00 AM"}
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  4. #134
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by udbrky View Post
    I apologize for the delay. It is not possible currently to do this, but it should be available in our next release. This is the format you would use:
    Code:
    select * from hands where HandTimestamp > {d "2008-10-16 02:16:00 AM"}
    Thank you,
    can you specify the next release where i can found the fix?

    Thanks

  5. #135
    You're out! udbrky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20,898

    Default

    I will clarify that and get back to you.
    Regards udbrky (Chris)

  6. #136
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    It should be available to you in the next beta or official release we push but we can't give an ETA for when the next release will be. It was a quick change by the developer without a ticket so it likely won't show up in the release notes.

  7. #137
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    FYI the new/fixed date formatting is in beta 8227 - http://forums.holdemmanager.com/hm2-...ignatures.html

    Beta updated to 2.0.9.8227.

    Changes in latest beta:
    - HM-8526 PokerStars - Improvements for Zoom HUD after Pokerstars client update (Build 8809)
    - HM-8506 FullTilt Rush - Added list of winners in table HUD
    - HMQL - Added "yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss tt" format to HMQL DateTime where clause

  8. #138
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fozzy71 View Post
    FYI the new/fixed date formatting is in beta 8227 - http://forums.holdemmanager.com/hm2-...ignatures.html
    Thank you...but can you indicate me the correct syntax in HMQL?
    Before the update the syntax
    select StatNetAmountWonEUR from stats where HandTimestamp > {d "2014-10-20"}
    works
    After the update the previous syntax no longer works

    Pleas help me

  9. #139
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    I will forward this question to the developer.

  10. #140
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    32,814

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by alecireddu View Post
    Thank you...but can you indicate me the correct syntax in HMQL?
    Before the update the syntax
    select StatNetAmountWonEUR from stats where HandTimestamp > {d "2014-10-20"}
    works
    After the update the previous syntax no longer works

    Pleas help me
    Try this new build - http://www.holdemmanager.com/Downloa...pdate_8229.exe

    The query above in bold seems to work for me. Let us know if you have any problems with this or other queries.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2018, 05:29 PM
  2. How Do I Import hands from holdem manager 1 to holdem manager 2?
    By rockstarhobbo in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 09:20 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2011, 08:06 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2011, 09:58 PM
  5. Latest version of Holdem Manager killed Holdem Manager
    By TLXLM in forum Manager General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 11:09 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •