Not working active session section - just not importing hands while playing
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default Not working active session section - just not importing hands while playing

    Hello
    While Im playing I can't see my hands importing in active session, as soon as I restart HM2, it imports all hands, but in active session its just not importing hands while I'm playing. In reports section, the number of hands in session is increasing correctly..


    this happened after adding hands to my data base

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    12

    Default

    lol after 2 hours started to work magically

  3. #3
    *** HM3! *** fozzy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 1971
    Location
    HM Support
    Posts
    31,994

    Default

    This is usually caused by the site time adjustment (aka offset) not being correct and is fairly common this time of year with daylight savings time happening last weekend in Europe.

    Make sure that the Site Time Adjustment is properly configured such that the Time Stamp in the Reports for the hand matches your local windows clock time - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...ime+Adjustment

    *Note that these Site Time Adjustments have been moved to the new Site Setup menu - http://hm2faq.holdemmanager.com/ques...931/Site+Setup

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-17-2014, 11:52 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-03-2014, 05:40 PM
  3. Active Session/Reports not showing current session hands
    By seijistar in forum General Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2014, 01:45 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2013, 02:46 PM
  5. In the session tab , the scanner section is not working
    By Pfeffer-kopf in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 02:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •